Here in District 7, we are very proud of our long history of supporting education throughout the deep south. If you have any questions, please contact the appropriate person in the list below. Email addresses for each person are available by clicking on their name.

Mary Lee – Lt. Governor, Education
Amber Goodwin –  NSAC Chair
Karen Johnson – NSAC Co-Chair/College Chapter Chair
Megan Moe – District 7 Academic Board Representative
Tabitha Bostick – Scholarship/Student Assistance Chair