Student Chapters

ALABAMA

University of Alabama

Teri K. Henley
Box 870172
Advertising and PR Department
404D Reese Phifer Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0172
P: 205-348-0365
henley@apr.ua.edu

 

University of Alabama - Birmingham

Doug Barrett
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
barrettd@uab.edu

 

Auburn University - Montgomery

Breuna Baine

P: 334.244.3346
bbaine@aum.edu

 

Jacksonville State University

Jamie Runnells

Professor
Visual Communication
jrunnells@jsu.edu

 

Samford University

Richard Rush

Assistant Professor
Journalism and Mass Communication
rrush@samford.edu

 

Troy University

Pamela Allen

Chair
Department of Art and Design
Associate Professor, Art
pallen@troy.edu

 

University of Montevallo

Scott Stephens

Chair
Department of Art; Professor, Art
stephens@montevallo.edu

 

University of South Alabama

Patricia Mark

1000 University
Communication
Mobile, AL 36688
P: 251.380.2850
pmark@usouthal.edu

 

GEORGIA

 

Morehouse College

Andrew Lamar
P: 404-668-5085
alamar@moroch.comu
Lincoln Stephens
P: 927-897-9985
lincoln@marcusgrahamproject.org

 

Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD)

Art Novak
320 Adler hall
Savannah, GA 31401
P: 912-898-1203
anovak@scad.edu

 

LOUISIANA

 

LSU

Yongick Jeong
P: 225-578-3145
yjeong@lsu.edu

Kasey F. Windels
P: 225-578-5126
kwindels@lsu.edu

 

Loyola University New Orleans

Jeffrey Ory
P: 504-458-5866
jeffrey@jeffreyory.com

Louisiana at Lafayette

Bill Swain
Department of Communications
302 F.G Mouton Hall
Lafayette, LA 70503
P: 337-482-6358
swain@louisiana.edu

 

MISSISSIPPI

 

Jackson State University

Olorundare Aworuwa
Dept. of Mass Communications
1230 Raymond Road
Jackson, MS 39204
P: 601.979.2151
olorundare.e.aworuwa@jsums.edu

 

Ole Miss

Victoria Bush
Marketing
370 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
P: 662.915.7742
vbush@bus.olemiss.edu

 

Southern Miss

Fei Xue
School of Mass Communication
& Journalism
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-0006
P: 601.266.5652
fei.xue@usm.edu

 

TENNESSEE

 

East Tennessee State University

Stephen Marshall PhD
P: 423-439-7575
MARSHALS@mail.etsu.edu

 

University of Memphis

Sandra Utt
Department of Journalism
Memphis, TN 38152
P: 901.678.4795
F: 901-678-4287
sutt@memphis.edu

 

University of Tennessee Knoxville

Margaret A. Morrison, Ph.D.
P: 865-974-2826
mmorris3@utk.edu

 

Lee University

Megan Moe-Lunger
P: 423-614-8171
mlunger@leeuniversity.edu