aafd7_admin

aafd7_admin

Day 3 of Giving: December Governor’s Update

Highlights: Pay your National dues! Comment on our “3rd day of giving” Facebook post when you mail your dues before Christmas and receive 5 Club of the Year points! D7 American Advertising Awards webinar is tomorrow, Dec. 10 at 11am…

Day 2 of Giving: Our Favorite Christmas Recipes

Leigh Farrior’s Favorite Sugar Cookies Alton Brown’s recipe makes the best cookies that keep their cookie-cutter shape. I like to add 2 teaspoons of vanilla extract when I make them for a little more flavor. 3 cups all-purpose flour 3/4…

AAF Government Affairs Committee Meeting

December 16 AAF’s Government Affairs Committee Chair, Carla Michelotti, and I would like to invite you to participate in our next Zoom meeting on Wednesday, December 16 at 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT). You can register for the meeting…

December Calendar Notes

The following are calendar notes for the month of December: December 9, 2020   December Governor’s Update December 9, 2020    Deadline to pay National Club Dues: $30 per member will be invoiced December 16, 2020 5th COP Conference Call (COTY)

Club Updates November 2020

AAF Mobile Bay We hosted a great virtual speaker, Kerry Feuerman, who spoke on Selling Creativity. We wish we could have had Kerry talk longer and we would love to have him in person someday! For December, we are tentatively…

November Calendar Notes

The following are calendar notes for the month of November: November 18-19, 2020    Advertising Hall of Achievement, National Board Meeting, COG Meeting – Virtual November 18, 2020    4th COP Conference Call (COTY) November 18, 2020    Club News due for November…

AAF Club Newsletter: October 2020

In this issue: Advertising Hall of Achievement Induction Ceremonies Instagram Turns 10 Ad 2 Mid-Year Retreat Activate your Communo FREE Pro Account GOOGLE Has Made Four Commitments to Better Support High-Quality Journalism Insights from Steve Pacheco


Notice: Undefined index: date-bc-color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined index: date-text-color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined index: desc-bc-color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined index: title_color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined index: icon_color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95