Day 7 of Giving: Ho Ho Holy Zoom

Dawn Reeves’ Sunroom and Trees         Everybody’s favorite Hallmark Channel has a large collection of images. And for after the holidays, here’s another fun roundup of backgrounds. Zoom also has its own roundup of collections. Not sure…

Day 3 of Giving: December Governor’s Update

Highlights: Pay your National dues! Comment on our “3rd day of giving” Facebook post when you mail your dues before Christmas and receive 5 Club of the Year points! D7 American Advertising Awards webinar is tomorrow, Dec. 10 at 11am…

Day 2 of Giving: Our Favorite Christmas Recipes

Leigh Farrior’s Favorite Sugar Cookies Alton Brown’s recipe makes the best cookies that keep their cookie-cutter shape. I like to add 2 teaspoons of vanilla extract when I make them for a little more flavor. 3 cups all-purpose flour 3/4…

AAF Government Affairs Committee Meeting

December 16 AAF’s Government Affairs Committee Chair, Carla Michelotti, and I would like to invite you to participate in our next Zoom meeting on Wednesday, December 16 at 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT). You can register for the meeting…

December Calendar Notes

The following are calendar notes for the month of December: December 9, 2020   December Governor’s Update December 9, 2020    Deadline to pay National Club Dues: $30 per member will be invoiced December 16, 2020 5th COP Conference Call (COTY)


Notice: Undefined index: date-bc-color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined index: date-text-color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined index: desc-bc-color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined index: title_color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95

Notice: Undefined index: icon_color in /home/aafdistrict7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/events-calendar-for-google/includes/class-ecfg-template-functions.php on line 95